About Team

The team has been on its feet non-stop to bring the TEDx dream to the DTU stage. Vision to execution is the driving force.


Satyanshu Sapra

Wilfred Tommy

Kushal Jarwal

Musaab Noman Rashid

Yogeshwaran Somasundaram

Mohammad Tabish Khan

Laraib Afroz

Core Committee:

Chaitanya Sethi

Content & Research Head

Nilasis Bhattacharya

Corporate Development Head

Rohit Ghosh

Delegate Services Head

Sariska Sujaini

Delegate Services Head

Ashutosh Gothwal

Design Head

Ayush Aggarwal

I.T. Head

Ankit Jain

I.T. Manager

Suhail Subair

P.R. & Media Head

Sneha Roy

P.R. & Media Manager

Adeel Ahmad

Logistics Head

Adil Haris

Videography Head

Ayush Goel

Photography Head

Mohit Singh Dalawat

Logistics Manager

Anaadi Jain

Travel and tourism Manager

Nikhil Bhattacharjee


Organizing Committee: